Alaska Thunderfuck – Poundcake (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 15 October, 2016 0

Alaska Thunderfuck – Poundcake (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Dance, Music, Pop
Released: 14 October 2016
℗ 2016 Producer Entertainment Group


Track List:
1. The T (feat. Adore Delano)
2. Let’s Do Drag (feat. Lady Red Couture)
3. Slaytina
4. Stun (feat. Gia Gunn)
5. Puppet
6. “O, Brasil…”
7. Come to Brazil
8. Diamond in the Rough
9. High
10. Chicken (feat. Miss Fame)
11. Race Chaser
12. I Invented That (feat. Jackie Beat)
13. It Is What It Is (feat. Nick Laughlin & Jeremy Mark Mikush)

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.