Alex Clare – Tail of Lions (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 18 November, 2016 0

Alex Clare – Tail of Lions (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Electronic, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative
Expected Release: Jan 20, 2017
℗ 2016 ETC Recordings
Pre-order contents may change without notice. You’ll be charged and receive items from this pre-order as they become available.


Track List:
1. Tell Me What You Need
2. Get Real
3. Surviving Ain’t Living
4. Bring Me Down
5. Basic
6. Gotta Get Up
7. Tired from the Fire
8. Love Can Heal
9. Open My Eyes
10. You’ll Be Fine



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.