Amy Grant – The Christmas Collection (2008) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 7 November, 2016 1

Amy Grant – The Christmas Collection (2008) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Holiday, Music, Christian & Gospel, CCM, Rock, Gospel, Pop, Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary
Released: Sep 30, 2008
℗ 2008 Amy Grant Productions under exclusive license to Sparrow Records. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by EMI Christian Music Group,


Track List:
1. Jingle Bells
2. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3. I Need a Silent Night
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Baby, It’s Christmas
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
8. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
9. Silent Night
10. Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song)
11. Joy to the World / For Unto Us a Child Is Born
12. Grown-Up Christmas List
13. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
14. Tennessee Christmas
15. A Christmas to Remember
16. O Come All Ye Faithful
17. A Mighty Fortress / Angels We Have Heard On High
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 14 December, 2016 at 2:32 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.