Armin van Buuren – Club Embrace (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 22 October, 2016 1

Armin van Buuren – Club Embrace (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Trance, Music, Dance
Released: 21 October 2016
℗ 2016 Armada Music B.V.


Track List:
1. Club Embrace (Intro)
2. Hymne (Martin Roth Remix)
3. In and Out of Love (feat. Sharon den Adel) [Diversion Remix]
4. In 10 Years from Now (Naden Remix)
5. Burned With Desire (feat. Justine Suissa) [LTN Sunrise Remix]
6. Face To Face (Dousk Remix)
7. Last Stop before Heaven (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
8. Unforgivable (feat. Jaren) [Matteo Monero Remix]
9. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz) [Gundamea Remix]
10. Waiting for the Night (feat. Fiora) [Ruben de Ronde Remix]
11. Feels so Good (feat. Nadia Ali) [LTN Sunrise Remix]
12. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma) [Sebastien Remix]
13. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson) [Aeris Remix]
14. Never Say Never (feat. Jacqueline Govaert) [Namatjira Remix]
15. This World Is Watching Me (feat. Kush) [Solid Stone Remix]
16. Control Freak (Henrik Zuberstein Remix)
17. Bounce Back (feat. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg) [Rodg Remix]
18. Sunburn (Navar Remix)
19. Mirage (feat. Susana) [Martijn ten Velden Remix]
20. Rush Hour (Sudhaus Remix)
21. Sail (Sudhaus Remix)
22. Blue Fear (Paolo Mojo Remix)
23. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) [Matt Lange Remix]
24. Zocalo (feat. Gabriel & Dresden) [THNK Remix]
25. Intruder (Gai Barone Remix)
26. Communication (BORDERLESS Remix)
27. Pulsar (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
28. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia) [Rodg Remix]
29. Club Embrace (Mixed By Armin Van Buuren) [Full Continuous Mix]

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Dominic 5 December, 2016 at 12:11 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.