Baby Bash – Don’t Panic It’s Organic (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 17 November, 2016 0

Baby Bash – Don’t Panic It’s Organic (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Nov 11, 2016
℗ 2016 Bashtown Music Group


Track List:
1. 2 Ps Inna Backpack (feat. Baeza & Lucky Luciano)
2. Plug on Maria (feat. Mozzy, Don Chino & Killa Kire)
3. Sidewayz (feat. Bruce Bang)
4. Saucy & Clean (feat. Marty Obey, Iamsu! & Salty)
5. No Sleep (feat. Z-Ro & GT Garza)
6. That Bitch (feat. E-40 & Ezale)
7. Beat the Brakes (feat. Kap G)
8. Love Me Long Time (feat. King Lil G & Malik)
9. Solid (feat. SPM & C-Kan)
10. Who Would of Thought (feat. Lil Rob, Jay Tee & Don Cisco)
11. Crack the Combination (feat. Marty James)
12. Slabs Out (feat. Lucky Luciano, Dat Boi T & Milton Bradley)
13. El Pinche (feat. Chingo Bling, Low-G & Juan Gotti)
14. No Timeouts (feat. E-40 & Marty Obey)
15. Hey Rasta (feat. Priscilla G & Stooie Bro)
16. Uncockblockable (feat. Mac Dre & Chino Foreal)
17. Light Up Light Up (feat. Berner, Z-Ro & Baby E)

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.