Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Germany bookmaker bet365 review by

Premium by

Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 (1971) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

darkmaster 12 November, 2016 0

Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 (1971) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Psychedelic, Singer/Songwriter, Arena Rock, Contemporary Folk, Pop, Pop/Rock, Folk-Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Southern Rock, Blues-Rock, Rock & Roll, Soft Rock
Released: Nov 17, 1971
℗ Originally Released 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1969, 1970, 1971 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.


Track List:
1. Watching the River Flow
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
3. Lay, Lady, Lay
4. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
5. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
6. All I Really Want to Do
7. My Back Pages
8. Maggie’s Farm
9. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
1. She Belongs to Me
2. All Along the Watchtower
3. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, the Eskimo)
4. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
5. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
6. If Not for You
7. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
9. When I Paint My Masterpiece
10. I Shall Be Released
11. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
12. Down In the Flood (Live)

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.