Dan Layus – Dangerous Things (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 23 October, 2016 0

Dan Layus – Dangerous Things (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Rock, Country, Americana
Released: 21 October 2016
℗ 2016 Plated Records



Track List:
1. Dangerous Things (feat. The Secret Sisters)
2. Driveway
3. Four Rings (feat. The Secret Sisters)
4. You Can Have Mine (feat. The Secret Sisters)
5. Only Gets Darker (feat. The Secret Sisters)
6. Call Me When You Get There
7. Let Me Lose You
8. Fell in Love on a Beach
9. Destroyer
10. Enough for You
11. The Nightbird (feat. The Secret Sisters)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.