Gensu Dean – RAW (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 27 November, 2016 0

Gensu Dean – RAW (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rap, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 25 November 2016
℗ 2016 Mello Music Group


Track List:
1. Intro
2. Principles & Codes (feat. Diamond D)
3. Dreams (feat. Dynas)
4. Let the Smoke Blow (feat. Rashid Hadee)
5. Opponents (feat. J-Live)
6. Blocked by Fears (feat. Substantial)
7. Floral “Walking” (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
8. Always Comes Back (feat. Red Pill)
9. Seven Thirty (feat. Tri-State & Conway)
10. Where Is the Love (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Janette Berry)
11. Ball of Yarn (feat. Roc Marciano)
12. Raw (Refined Alkaline Water) [feat. Yarbrough]
13. Peace



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.