Green Day – Revolution Radio (Mastered for iTunes) (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 11 October, 2016 0

Green Day – Revolution Radio (Mastered for iTunes)(2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock
Released: 07 October 2016
℗ 2016 Reprise Records


Track List:Mastered for iTunes
1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off the Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb to Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.