Home Free – Full of (Even More) Cheer (Mastered for iTunes) (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 16 November, 2016 0

Home Free – Full of (Even More) Cheer (Mastered for iTunes) (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Holiday, Music, Vocal, Christmas
Released: Nov 11, 2016
℗ 2016 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment



Track List:Mastered for iTunes
1. O’ Holy Night
2. White Christmas
3. Colder Weather
4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
5. Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer
6. Angels We Have Heard On High
7. How Great Thou Art
8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
9. Full of Cheer
10. Silent Night (feat. Taylor Davis)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.