Joe Jackson – The Duke (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 24 November, 2016 1

Joe Jackson – The Duke (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Jazz, Music, Rock, Vocal, Standards, Contemporary Jazz
Released: Jun 26, 2012
℗ 2012 Sharp Practice, LLC, Manufactured and Distributed exclusively by


Track List:
1. Isfahan (feat. Steve Vai)
2. Caravan (feat. Christian McBride & Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
3. I’m Beginning to See the Light / Take the ‘A’ Train / Cotton Tail (feat. Christian McBride & Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
4. Mood Indigo (feat. Regina Carter & Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
5. Rockin’ in Rhythm (feat. Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
6. I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But the Blues / Do Nothin’ ‘Til You Hear from Me (feat. Sharon Jones & Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good) [feat. Sue Hadjopoulos]
8. Perdido / Satin Doll (feat. Lilian Vieira)
9. The Mooche / Black and Tan Fantasy (feat. Vinnie Zummo & Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
10. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) [feat. Iggy Pop]



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 14 December, 2016 at 12:58 am -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.