John Mayer – Born and Raised (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 26 November, 2016 1

John Mayer – Born and Raised (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Adult Alternative, Pop, Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Released: May 18, 2012
℗ 2012 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment


Track List:
Born and Raised – iTunes LP.itlp
1. Queen of California
2. The Age of Worry
3. Shadow Days
4. Speak for Me
5. Something Like Olivia
6. Born and Raised
7. If I Ever Get Around to Living
8. Love Is a Verb
9. Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967
10. Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey
11. A Face to Call Home
12. Born and Raised (Reprise)
13. Fool to Love You



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Matt 20 December, 2016 at 3:25 am -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.