Josh Turner – Live Across America (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 24 November, 2016 1

Josh Turner – Live Across America (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Country, Music
Released: 01 January 2012
℗ 2012 MCA Nashville, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Track List:
1. All Over Me (Live in Biloxi, MS)
2. Firecracker (Live in Lancaster, PA)
3. Everything Is Fine (Live in Knoxville, TN)
4. So Not My Baby (Live in Lake Charles, LA)
5. Would You Go With Me (Live in Plant City, FL)
6. Long Black Train (Live in Austin, TX)
7. I Wouldn’t Be a Man ( Live in Savannah, GA)
8. Me and God (Live in Key Largo, FL)
9. Another Try (Live in Atlanta, GA)
10. Your Man (Live in Kansas City, MO)
11. America (Live in Charlottesville, VA)
12. Why Don’t We Just Dance (Live in Atlantic City, NJ)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 14 December, 2016 at 1:34 am -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.