Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Germany bookmaker bet365 review by

Premium by

Kamelot – Epica (2003) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

darkmaster 25 November, 2016 0

Kamelot – Epica (2003) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Metal
Released: Mar 03, 2003
℗ 2002 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company


Track List:
1. Prologue
2. Center of the Universe
3. Farewell
4. Interlude I (Opiate Soul)
5. The Edge of Paradise
6. Wander
7. Interlude II (Omen)
8. Descent of the Archangel
9. Interlude III (At the Banquet)
10. A Feast for the Vain
11. On the Coldest Winter Night
12. Lost and Damned
13. Helena’s Theme
14. Interlude IV (Dawn)
15. The Mourning After (Carry On)
16. III Ways to Epica

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.