Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Germany bookmaker bet365 review by

Premium by

Kamelot – The Black Halo (2005) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

darkmaster 25 November, 2016 0

Kamelot – The Black Halo (2005) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Hard Rock, Alternative, Indie Rock, Metal
Released: Mar 15, 2005
℗ 2005 Steamhammer


Track List:
1. March of Mephisto
2. When the Lights Are Down
3. The Haunting (Somewhere In Time)
4. Soul Society
5. Interlude I Dei Gratia
6. Abandoned
7. This Pain
8. Moonlight
9. Interlude II un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso
10. The Black Halo
11. Nothing Ever Dies
12. Memento Mori
13. Interlude III Midnight – Twelve Tolls for a New Day
14. Serenade
15. The Haunting (Somewhere In Time) [Radio Edit] [Bonus Track]
16. March of Mephisto [Radio Edit] [Bonus Track]

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.