Kelly Clarkson – iTunes Session (2011) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 27 October, 2016 1

Kelly Clarkson – iTunes Session (2011) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Dec 23, 2011
℗ 2011 19 Recordings Limited under exclusive license to RCA Records


Track List:
1. Mr. Know It All (iTunes Session)
2. (Stronger) What Doesn’t Kill You (iTunes Session)
3. You Can’t Win (iTunes Session)
4. Never Again (iTunes Session)
5. Since U Been Gone (iTunes Session)
6. Why Don’t You Try (iTunes Session)
7. My Life Would Suck (iTunes Session)
8. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (iTunes Session)
9. Interview (iTunes Session)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 15 December, 2016 at 6:35 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.