Kelly Rowland – Here I Am (2011) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 26 October, 2016 1

Kelly Rowland – Here I Am (2011) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Rock, Contemporary R&B
Released: Jul 26, 2011
℗ 2011 Universal Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Track List:
1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (feat. Lil Playy)
3. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love)
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (feat. David Guetta)
10. Down tor Whatever (feat. The WAV.s)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 15 December, 2016 at 6:52 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.