Limp Bizkit – New Old Songs (Remixes) (2001) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 24 November, 2016 1

Limp Bizkit – New Old Songs (Remixes) (2001) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Alternative, Hard Rock, Rap, Metal
Released: Nov 13, 2001
℗ 2001 Interscope Geffen (A&M) Records A Division of UMG Recordings Inc.


Track List:
1. Nookie (For the Nookie Neptunes Mix)
2. Take a Look Around (Theme from “M:I-2”) [Timbaland Mix]
3. Break Stuff (DJ Lethal Mix)
4. My Way (P. Diddy Remix)
5. Crushed (Bosko Remix)
6. N 2 Gether Now (All In Together Now Mix by the Neptunes)
7. Rearranged (Timbaland Mix)
8. Getcha Groove On (Dirt Road Mix by DJ Premier featuring Xzibit)
9. Faith (Fame Remix by Fred Durst and Josh Abraham)
10. My Way (DJ Lethal Mix)
11. Nookie (Androids vs. Las Putas Remix by Butch Vig)
12. Counterfeit (Lethal Dose Extreme Guitar Mix by DJ Lethal)
13. Rollin’ (DJ Monk vs. the Track Mack Remix)
14. My Way (DJ Premier Way Remix)
15. My Way (William Orbit’s Mix)
16. My Way (Pistols Dancehall Dub)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 14 December, 2016 at 12:53 am -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.