Lissie – Catching a Tiger (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 11 November, 2016 0

Lissie – Catching a Tiger (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Country, Americana, Alternative Country, Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: Aug 17, 2010
℗ Fat Possum Records


Track List:
1. Record Collector
2. When I’m Alone
3. In Sleep
4. Bully
5. Little Lovin’
6. Stranger
7. Loosen the Knot
8. Cuckoo
9. Everywhere I Go
10. Worried About
11. Look Away
12. Oh Mississippi
13. This Much I Know (Bonus Track)
14. Needle Starts to Fall (Bonus Track)

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.