Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Bookmaker - Bet365 review by

Germany bookmaker bet365 review by

Premium by

Rumer – B Sides and Rarities (2014) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

darkmaster 25 October, 2016 0

Rumer – B Sides and Rarities (2014) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Rock, Singer/Songwriter
Released: Oct 11, 2014
℗ 2015 Atlantic Records UK, except track 7 (p) 2011 BBC and track 16 (p) 2012 South Carolina ETV


Track List:
1. Arthur’s Theme
2. Dangerous (Bossa Nova)
3. Sailing
4. Hasbrook Heights (With Dionne Warwick) [feat. Dionne Warwick]
5. Come Saturday Morning
6. It Might Be You (Theme from Tootsie)
7. Moon River (Live On BBC Radio 2)
8. Separate Lives (With Stephen Bishop)
9. The Warmth of the Sun
10. Alfie
11. Long Long Day
12. Soul Rebel
13. Here Comes the Sun
14. Marie
15. Frederick Douglass
16. That’s All (With Michael Feinstein Live on NPR) [feat. Michael Feinstein]
17. I Believe In You

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.