Rusko – Songs (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 20 April, 2017 0

Rusko – Songs (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Electronic, Music
Released: Mar 26, 2012
℗ 2012 Downtown Records

Born: January 26, 1985 in Wheldrake, England
Genre: Electronic
Years Active: ’00s, ’10s

Rusko is a dubstep DJ/producer who is closely affiliated with Caspa, a fellow DJ/producer who is an influential figure within the dubstep community, not only as an artist but as the founder of several influential labels (i.e., Storming Productions, Dub Police, Sub Soldiers). The two sometimes perform as the duo Caspa & Rusko, including a DJ set at the 2008 Glastonbury Festival. As a solo artist, Rusko (born Chris Mercer and originally from Leeds, England) made his production debut in 2006 on Dub…


Track List:
1. Intro – Year 3000 Style
2. Somebody to Love
3. Pressure
4. Skanker
5. Love No More
6. Opium
7. Dirty Sexy
8. Be Free
9. Thunder (feat. Bonnie McKee)
10. Roll da Beats (Old School Edition)
11. Mek More Green
12. Asda Car Park
13. Whistle Crew
14. M357



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.