Ryan Adams – iTunes Session (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 26 October, 2016 1

Ryan Adams – iTunes Session (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: Apr 24, 2012
℗ 2012 PaxAmericana Recording Company Under Exclusive License to Capitol Records. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Capitol Records, LLC, 1750 North Vine Street, Hollywood, CA 90028.



Track List:
1. Dirty Rain (iTunes Session)
2. Oh My Sweet Carolina (iTunes Session)
3. Lucky Now (iTunes Session)
4. Houses On the Hill (iTunes Session)
5. Black Sheets of Rain (iTunes Session)
6. Chains of Love (iTunes Session)
7. Ashes & Fire (iTunes Session)
8. My Winding Wheel (iTunes Session)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 15 December, 2016 at 6:56 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.