Sean Paul – Imperial Blaze (Deluxe Version) (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 25 November, 2016 1

Sean Paul – Imperial Blaze (Deluxe Version) (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genres: Pop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Rock, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Modern Dancehall
Released: Aug 14, 2009
℗ 2009 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States


Track List:
1. Intro: Chi Ching Ching
2. Lace It
3. So Fine
4. Now That I’ve Got Your Love
5. Birthday Suit
6. Press It Up
7. Evening Ride
8. Hold My Hand (I’ll Be There) [feat. Keri Hilson]
9. She Want Me
10. Daddy’s Home
11. Bruk Out
12. Pepperpot
13. Wine Baby Wine
14. Running Out of Time
15. Don’t Tease Me
16. Lately
17. She Wanna Be Down
18. Straight from My Heart
19. Private Party
20. I Know U Like It
21. Agarra Mi Mano (Bonus Track)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Cristofer 26 November, 2016 at 5:29 am -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.