Sergio Mendes – Timeless (2006) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 25 October, 2016 1

Sergio Mendes – Timeless (2006) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Brazilian, Music, R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop/Rap, Easy Listening, Rap, Contemporary R&B, World, Rock
Released: Jan 01, 2006
℗ 2006 Concord Music Group, Inc.


Track List:
1. Mas Que Nada (feat. Black Eyed Peas)
2. That Heat (feat. Erykah Badu & Will.I.Am)
3. Berimbau / Consolação (feat. Gracinha Leporace & Stevie Wonder)
4. The Frog (feat. Q-Tip & Will.I.Am)
5. Let Me (Jill Scott & Will.I.Am)
6. Bananeira (Banana Tree) [feat. Mr. Vegas]
7. Surfboard (feat. Will.I.Am)
8. Please Baby Don’t (feat. John Legend)
9. Samba da Bencao (Samba of the Blessing) [feat. Marcelo D2]
10. Timeless (feat. India.Arie)
11. Loose Ends (feat. Justin Timberlake, Pharoahe Monch & Will.I.Am)
12. Fo’-Hop (Por Tras de Bras de Pina) [feat. Guinga & Marcelo D2]
13. Lamento (No Morro) [feat. Maogani Quartet]
14. E Menina (Hey Girl)
15. Yes, Yes Y’All (feat. Black Thought, Chali 2na, Debi Nova, & Will.I.Am)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 15 December, 2016 at 6:43 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.