The Beatles – Beatles For Sale (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 13 October, 2016 1

The Beatles – Beatles For Sale (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Géneros: Rock, Música, Psicodélica, Intérprete/compositor, Folk rock, Rock’n’Roll, Invasión británica, Pop, Pop/Rock, Soft rock
Publicado: 04/12/1964
℗ 2009 The copyright in this audio & audiovisual compilation is owned by EMI Records Ltd


Track List:Mastered for iTunes
Beatles For Sale – iTunes LP.itlp
1. No Reply
2. I’m a Loser
3. Baby’s In Black
4. Rock and Roll Music
5. I’ll Follow the Sun
6. Mr. Moonlight
7. Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Words of Love
10. Honey Don’t
11. Every Little Thing
12. I Don’t Want to Spoil the Party
13. What You’re Doing
14. Everybody’s Trying to Be My Baby
15. Beatles For Sale (Documentary)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. John 6 November, 2016 at 10:24 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.