The Beatles – LOVE (2011) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 13 October, 2016 2

The Beatles – LOVE (2011) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music, Rock
Released: Nov 20, 2006
℗ 2011 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd/Apple Corps Ltd


Track List:Mastered for iTunes
LOVE – iTunes LP.itlp
1. Because (LOVE Version)
2. Get Back (LOVE Version)
3. Glass Onion (LOVE Version)
4. Eleanor Rigby / Julia (LOVE Version)
5. I Am the Walrus (LOVE Version)
6. I Want to Hold Your Hand (LOVE Version)
7. Drive My Car / The Word / What You’re Doing (LOVE Version)
8. Gnik Nus (LOVE Version)
9. Something / Blue Jay Way (LOVE Version)
10. Being for the Benefit of Mr Kite! / I Want You (She’s So Heavy) / Helter Skelter (LOVE Version)
11. Help! (LOVE Version)
12. Blackbird / Yesterday (LOVE Version)
13. Strawberry Fields Forever (LOVE Version)
14. Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows (LOVE Version)
15. Lucy In the Sky With Diamonds (LOVE Version)
16. Octopus’s Garden (LOVE Version)
17. Lady Madonna (LOVE Version)
18. Here Comes the Sun / The Inner Light (LOVE Version)
19. Come Together / Dear Prudence / Cry Baby Cry (LOVE Version)
20. Revolution (LOVE Version)
21. Back In the U.S.S.R (LOVE Version)
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (LOVE Version)
23. A Day In the Life (LOVE Version)
24. Hey Jude (LOVE Version)
25. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) [LOVE Version]
26. All You Need Is Love (LOVE Version)
27. The Fool On the Hill (LOVE Version) [iTunes Exclusive]
28. Girl (LOVE Version) [iTunes Exclusive]



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.


  1. Dominic 13 October, 2016 at 8:13 pm -


  2. John 6 November, 2016 at 10:40 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.