The Beatles – Please Please Me (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 13 October, 2016 1

The Beatles – Please Please Me (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Géneros: Rock, Música, Pop, Pop/Rock, Rock’n’Roll, Soft rock, Invasión británica
Publicado: 22/03/1963
℗ 2009 The copyright in this audio & audiovisual compilation is owned by EMI Records Ltd


Track List:Mastered for iTunes
Please Please Me – iTunes LP.itlp
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna (Go to Him)
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please Please Me
8. Love Me Do
9. P.S. I Love You
10. Baby It’s You
11. Do You Want to Know a Secret
12. A Taste of Honey
13. There’s a Place
14. Twist and Shout
15. Please Please Me (Documentary)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. John 6 November, 2016 at 10:34 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.