The Beatles - With The Beatles (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 13 October, 2016 1

The Beatles - With The Beatles (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Pop, Pop/Rock, British Invasion, Rock & Roll, Soft Rock
Released: Nov 22, 1963
℗ 2009 The copyright in this audio & audiovisual compilation is owned by EMI Records Ltd


Track List:Mastered for iTunes
With The Beatles – iTunes LP.itlp
1. It Won’t Be Long
2. All I’ve Got to Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don’t Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman
8. Roll Over Beethoven
9. Hold Me Tight
10. You Really Got a Hold On Me
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. Devil In Her Heart
13. Not a Second Time
14. Money (That’s What I Want)
15. With The Beatles (Documentary)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. John 6 November, 2016 at 10:49 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.