The Beatles – Yellow Submarine Songtrack (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 13 October, 2016 1

The Beatles – Yellow Submarine Songtrack (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Pop, Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Soft Rock
Released: Jun 01, 2012
℗ 1999 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd. / Apple Corps Ltd.


Track List:Mastered for iTunes
Yellow Submarine Songtrack – iTunes.itlp
1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You To
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy In the Sky With Diamonds
7. Think for Yourself
8. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. With a Little Help from My Friends
10. Baby You’re a Rich Man
11. Only a Northern Song
12. All You Need Is Love
13. When I’m Sixty-Four
14. Nowhere Man
15. It’s All Too Much



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. John 18 October, 2016 at 4:07 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.