The Drums – “Summertime!” (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Paco 10 November, 2016 1

The Drums – “Summertime!” (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock, Pop, Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: 01 January 2010
℗ 2010 The Drums, Under exclusive licence to Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company.


Track List:
1. Saddest Summer
2. Let’s Go Surfing
3. Make You Mine
4. Don’t Be a Jerk, Jonny
5. Submarine
6. Down By the Water
7. I Felt Stupid

DW with ads.



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 14 December, 2016 at 2:39 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.