The Rasmus – Hide from the Sun (2005) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 10 January, 2017 0

The Rasmus – Hide from the Sun (2005) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Metal, Adult Alternative, Hard Rock
Released: 12 September 2005
℗ 2005 Playground Music Scandinavia AB


Track List:
1. Shot
2. Night After Night (Out of the Shadows)
3. No Fear
4. Lucifer’s Angel
5. Last Generation
6. Dear Promises
7. Immortal
8. Sail Away
9. Keep Your Heart Broken
10. Heart of Misery
11. Don’t Let Go
12. Dancer In the Dark (Bonus Track)
13. Open My Eyes (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
14. Trigger (Bonus Track)
15. No Fear (Chris Vrenna Mix) [Bonus Track]
16. Sail Away (Benztown Mixdown) [Bonus Track]
17. Lucifer’s Angel (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
18. No Fear (Fearless Remix)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.