The Temptations – Anthology Series: The Best of the Temptations (1995) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 10 November, 2016 1

The Temptations – Anthology Series: The Best of the Temptations (1995) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Soul, Motown, Contemporary R&B, Funk
Released: Jan 01, 1995
℗ 1995 Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Track List:
1. The Way You Do the Things You Do
2. I’ll Be In Trouble
3. The Girl’s Alright With Me
4. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
5. My Girl
6. It’s Growing
7. What Love Has Joined Together
8. Who’s Lovin’ You
9. Since I Lost My Baby
10. You’ve Got to Earn It
11. Nobody But You
12. My Baby
13. Don’t Look Back
14. Ol’ Man River (Live)
15. Get Ready
16. Ain’t Too Proud to Beg
17. You’ll Lose a Precious Love
18. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
19. (I Know) I’m Losing You
20. All I Need
21. You’re My Everything
22. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It’s You That I Need
23. I Wish It Would Rain
24. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
25. Please Return Your Love to Me
26. Lullaby of Love
27. The Impossible Dream
1. Cloud Nine
2. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
3. Runaway Child, Running Wild
4. Don’t Let the Joneses Get You Down
5. I Can’t Get Next to You
6. Psychedelic Shack
7. Ball of Confusion (That’s What the World Is Today)
8. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
9. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
10. Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone
11. Masterpiece
12. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
13. Let Your Hair Down
14. Shakey Ground
15. A Song for You
16. Power
17. Standing On the Top, Part 1 (Single Version)
18. Treat Her Like a Lady
19. Lady Soul



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 14 December, 2016 at 2:37 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.