Wallis Bird – Home (Mastered for iTunes) (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 15 November, 2016 0

Wallis Bird – Home (Mastered for iTunes) (2016) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: 30 September 2016
℗ 2016 Mount Silver Records, All rights reserved. Label Services by Caroline International



Track List:Mastered for iTunes
1. Change
2. Odom
3. Control
4. Pass the Darkness
5. That Leads the Way
6. Home
7. Love
8. The Deep Reveal
9. Fantasy
10. I Want It I Need It
11. Seasons



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.