Yanni Voices – Yanni Voices (Deluxe Edition) (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 31 August, 2016 1

Yanni Voices – Yanni Voices (Deluxe Edition) (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Vocal, Music, New Age, Pop, Adult Contemporary, Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: Mar 24, 2009
℗ 2009 Yanni Wake Entertainment under exclusive license to Buena Vista Concerts



Track List:
1. Omaggio (Tribute)
2. The Keeper
3. Our Days
4. Never Leave the Sun
5. Before the Night Ends
6. 1001
7. Mas Allá
8. Unico amore (Enchantment)
9. Vivi il tuo sogno (Almost a Whisper)
10. Orchid
11. Set Me Free
12. Kill Me With Your Love
13. Mi Todo Eres Tú (Until the Last Moment)
14. Ritual de Amor (Desire)
15. Moments Without Time
16. Nei tuoi occhi (In the Mirror)
17. Amare di nuovo (Adagio In C Minor)



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

One Comment »

  1. Oscar 24 December, 2016 at 4:36 pm -


Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.