Young Guns – Bones (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

skywal89 6 November, 2016 0

Young Guns – Bones (2012) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)
Genres: Rock, Music, Alternative, Hard Rock, Metal
Released: Sep 04, 2012
℗ Young Guns 2012. Released under exclusive license in North America by Wind-up Records LLC/Eggwhites LLC


Track List:
1. I Was Born, I Have Lived, I Will Surely Die
2. Dearly Departed
3. Bones
4. Towers (On My Way)
5. A Hymn for All I’ve Lost
6. You Are Not
7. Brother In Arms
8. Learn My Lesson
9. Everything Ends
10. Interlude
11. Headlights
12. Broadfields



*Direct links only premium members*
Please register to view direct links.

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.